Providing you with the best doctors for the best care



⦁    Dr Bekithemba "Themba" Bulle - FRACGP BSC (Hons) BAO MBChB

⦁    Dr Peter Holona - FCS (SA) Ortho, MD (PL)

⦁    Dr Emmanuel "Manolis" Proheraris - FRACGP MBBS (Locum Only)


⦁    Dr Kate Schilling - MBBS, FRACGP

Practice Manager

⦁    Leanne Cullen

Accounts Officer

⦁    Senzeni Bulle  



⦁    Sarah (RN), Kelly (RN) and Caysee (EN)



⦁    Lindsay, Emma, Angie, Senzeni, Gill and Roshan
All staff credentials are checked by the relevant registration boards, accreditation boards, practice manager and the board of Directors.

1-3 Reeve St South Burnie TAS 7320

Ph: 03 6432 2222

Proudly created by Anderson Morgan